LANDON SISTERS BOOKS 1 – 3 (Regency Romance)

I am thrilled to be part of the Entangled Scandalous!


TO WIN A LADY’S HEART – Entangled Publishing, Scandalous

Amazon – Barnes & Noble – Kobo – All Romance eBooks

Erin Molta, Editor – Taria Reed, Cover Artist

Release date: March 21st, 2016

She has lost everything but her dignity…

England, 1811. When John Merrick, the Earl of Corbeau, is caught in a locked storeroom with Lady Grace, he has but one choice—marry her. He cannot bear to tarnish any woman’s reputation, least of all Lady Grace’s.

Lady Grace Landon will do anything to help her mother and sisters, crushed and impoverished by her father’s disgrace. But throwing herself into the arms of her dearest friend’s older brother to trap him in marriage? Never.

Corbeau needs to prove that he loves her, despite her father’s misdeeds. After years of being an object of scorn, not even falling in love with Corbeau alters Lady Grace’s determination to not bring her disrepute upon another. However, if they don’t realize that the greatest honor is love given freely without regard to society’s censure, they stand to lose far more than they ever imagined.



Links coming soon!


Working blurb, subject to change:

The last thing she wants is scandal…

Lady Phoebe is the youngest daughter of an all-too-infamous earl. Having lived her whole life under the shadow of his notorious downfall, she will go to great lengths to avoid anything remotely dishonorable. When a prominent scoundrel asks her to enter into a farce of an engagement, her answer is never. Unfortunately, he has another means of compelling her.

He’s taken scandal to new heights…

After a lifetime of fast horses and questionable company, the formerly rakish Lord Maxfeld now only wants one thing: to raise his orphaned nephew. To get the boy, Max must prove himself reformed. How better than with an engagement to a virtuous woman? He will claim his intended showed him the error of his ways. In order to convince Lady Phoebe to agree to his purely temporary scheme, Max must resort to blackmail.

Marrying for all the wrong reasons…

Lady Phoebe soon wants more than a false engagement from the devilishly attractive earl. She blackmails him right back. And a relationship built on lies and pretense can have little chance of survival. Trouble is, once married, Phoebe wants more than Max’s ring. She wants his heart. And she is going to stop at nothing to get it. As much as Max wants to give it to her, with his mad father’s blood in his veins, he knows he never can.



Lord Jeremy Landon, Earl of Bennington, spent the last ten years rebuilding the ruined earldom he inherited from his scandal-ridden uncle. He has one final debt to repay. In lieu of money, though, he is manipulated into marrying a spinster…

Lady Eliza Burke is tired of living under the rule of a tyrannical mother. She’ll do anything to escape, even marry a man she doesn’t know—and a man her mother despises. Eliza doesn’t believe herself destined for love. Lord Bennington doesn’t believe he’s destined for happiness. Both are about to be tested by a scandal that could tear them apart forever.

Each book in the Landon Sisters series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order (links to Amazon)
Book #1 To Win a Lady’s Heart
Book #2 To Covet a Lady’s Heart
Book #3 To Seduce a Lady’s Heart